Wednesday, October 20, 2021

MICA’s New Board of Directors

Submitted Photo

The newly-elected Marco Island Civic Association (MICA) board members are (pictured, from left) Tom Morr, Patti LaMotte, Joe Swaja and Bob Brown. They join current board members Kathy Sullivan, Ray McChesney, Dick Adams, Al Bismonte, John Coff, Jim Johnson, Katherine O’Hara, and Jerry Swiacki.

For more information about the Marco Island Civic Association visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *