Saturday, October 16, 2021

Men of Distinction

Submitted photo

Submitted photo

The Education Foundation of Collier County has just announced the 2011 Men of Distinction. After a month of open call for nominations, ten (10) men were selected for their extensive philanthropic service for the betterment of the Collier County community. The 2011 Men of Distinction are: Jeffrey Ahren, Rick Borman, Raymond E. Carroll, Don J. Gunther, Alan M. Horton, Edward J. Kant, P.E., Dick Munro, Ned R. Sachs, Dr. George L. Schrenk and John F. Sorey III.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *