Saturday, December 4, 2021

Marco Men’s Club Old Board

The Marco Men’s Club held their old board/new board luncheon at CJ’s on June 4th. Jerry Swiacki is the new President for 2020-2021.

Submitted Photo | MMC Officers for 2020-2021 are Ray Seward, Rudy Landwaard, Jerry Swiacki (President), Jeff Dywan, Dave Prichard, Frank Romano, Don Zinner, Turk Tilev.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *