Saturday, January 22, 2022

East Naples Civic Association New Board

The East Naples Civic Association (ENCA) has elected their 2015 Board of Directors and Officers. The election was held during ENCA’s annual banquet, January 19th at Naples Lakes Country Club

Officers for 2015 are: Marci Seamples, President; Jeff Macasevich, Vice-President; Christopher Shucart, Treasurer; Jean Kungle, Secretary; and Chris Hagan, Past President.

Directors for 2015 are: Ted Beisler, Russell Burland, Thomas Cannon, Neil Curley, George Danz, Angie Davis, Donna Fiala, Chris Hagan, John Hooley, Nancy Markham, Barbara Miller, Jim Pusateri, and Greg Speers.

Norm Reinertson and Tony Zeman are Directors Emeritus.

The ENCA Board meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at the Thomas G. Cannon Fire and Life Safety Building (ENFD Station 20) at 4798 Davis Blvd. at 5:30pm. Luncheons are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at the Hamilton Harbor Yacht Club. All meetings are open to the public.







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *